Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration    
Dr. Lee Rector Principal lee.rector@ccstn.org
Shannon Schliwa Assistant Principal shannon.schliwa@ccstn.org
Ricky Woods Campus Supervisor ricky.woods@ccstn.org
     
Front Office    
Deputy John Bible School Resource Officer john.bible@ccstn.org
Pam Bryant Bookkeeper pam.bryant@ccstn.org
Donna Edens Attendance Clerk donna.edens@ccstn.org
Leann Fergueson Secretary leann.fergueson@ccstn.org
     
Library    
Natalia Fallon Librarian natalia.fallon@ccstn.org
     
Guidance    
Ryan Philipp Academic Director ryan.philipp@ccstn.org
Terri Fisher Guidance Secretary teresa.fisher@ccstn.org
Andrea Holley School Counselor andrea.holley@ccstn.org
Deborah Barger School Counselor deborah.barger@ccstn.org
     
Fine Arts    
Noah Taggart Band noah.taggart@ccstn.org
Anita DeFrancesca Theatre anita.defrancesca@ccstn.org
Adam Sandor Art adam.sandor@ccstn.org
     
CTE    
Will Bryant Health Science will.bryant@ccstn.org
Karen Hall Criminal Justice karen.hall@ccstn.org
Gary Halstead Business gary.halstead@ccstn.org
Ben Howell Agriculture ben.howell@ccstn.org
Becky Patenaude Engineering rebecca.patenaude@ccstn.org
     
English    
Amanda Casteel English amanda.casteel@ccstn.org
Rachel Crotzer English rachel.crotzer@ccstn.org
Chris Louis English chris.louis@ccstn.org
Angie Salamy English angela.salamy@ccstn.org
Steve Wilson English steve.wilson@ccstn.org
     
Foreign Language    
Bailey Weems Spanish bailey.weems@ccstn.org
     
Math    
Kyla Arrington Math kyla.arrington@ccstn.org
Alesia Beshears Math alesia.beshears@ccstn.org
Jason Prince Math jason.prince@ccstn.org
Jimmy Mitchell Math james.mitchell@ccstn.org
April Williams Math april.williams@ccstn.org
     
PE/Wellness    
Zachery Douglas Wellness zachery.douglas@ccstn.org
Robert Kreps PE robert.kreps@ccstn.org
     
Science    
Amanda McCoy Science amanda.mccoy@ccstn.org
Carolyn Stuart Science carolyn.stuart@ccstn.org
Nicole Wycoff Science nicole.wycoff@ccstn.org
     
Social Studies    
Kelly Fields Social Studies kelly.fields@ccstn.org
Doug Loope Social Studies doug.loope@ccstn.org
Jamie Morse Social Studies jamie.morse@ccstn.org
Jason Nauert Social Studies jason.nauert@ccstn.org
     
Special Education    
Alicia Brown SPED Assistant alicia.brown@ccstn.org
Jennifer Copeland Life Skills jennifer.copeland@ccstn.org
Nicole Dugan SPED Assistant nicole.dugan@ccstn.org
Will Ethridge SPED Assistant will.ethridge@ccstn.org
Angie Duncan SPED Assistant angie.duncan@ccstn.org
Taylor Newland SPED Assistant taylor.gracia@ccstn.org
     
School Nurse    
Debbie Blanchard Nurse debbie.blanchard@ccstn.org